Home » Prosperity » Starbucks Drive Thru…God’s Gift To Me

Starbucks Drive Thru…God’s Gift To Me

1898233089_14b96f4061

photo by shindohd

It’s 5:53 am and it’s almost time to start waking up kids to get ready for school when I get this deep seated craving for a Venti Green Tea Latte…so with pajama’s on I jump into the glory van and head for the local Starbucks that is about a block away. I pull into the drive thru and in less than 5 minutes I’m pulling back into my garage with my Latte in hand.

I choose to believe that the Starbucks drive thru window was created just for me… 

 

Related Posts

 

Technorati Tags:
Leave a Reply

