Home » Uncategorized » Say Hello To My Little Friend

Say Hello To My Little Friend

P1010012

I broke the screen on my Dash while riding home from the airport last week and had to pick up a new “smart” phone. Not being a lemming I refused to drag my buttocks over to the AT&T store and pick up a iPhone. Instead I waddled over to T-Mobile and got a Blackberry Curve. Buddy this thing just rocks! it just does what I need without a bunch of junk on top.

P1010008-1

So I’m to busy playing with it to blog today…see ya in a couple.

Related Posts

Technorati Tags:

del.icio.us Tags:
Leave a Reply

