Home » Uncategorized » 90 Days With James…

90 Days With James…

3437678587_21de067ee4_o

My son James turned 90 days old yesterday and I must admit that I’m very excited about this milestone. James is the coolest calmest 90 day old that I know personally. He spends most of his conscious moments during the day just staring at me with this sublime moral clarity.

The last week or so James has learned to control his little hands and it is just so exciting to see him sitting there with his hands folded…staring at me.

Leave a Reply

